Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.


(Do not send confidential information such as social security number, account number, personal financial information, etc. by email. Flint Community Bank is not responsible for any confidential information sent through non-encrypted messaging.)

Scott Tomlinson                                  

Chief Executive Officer
P: 229-903-3350

Frank Griffin

Text or call 229-903-3355

Leonard Thomas

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
P: 229-903-3366

Jason Rooks

Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
P: 229-903-3346

Kim Colby

Senior Vice President/Professional & Retail Banking Manager
P: 229-903-3347

Cal McMillan

Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
P: 229-405-7587

Taylor Jenkins

Vice President/Commercial Lender
P: 229-903-3354

Micki Jones

Vice President/Director of Systems Management
P: 229-903-3357

Donna Ward

Vice President/Loan Operations Manager
P: 229-903-3371

Alison Trotter

Vice President/Deposit Operations Manager
P: 229-405-7604 

Windy Phillips
Vice President/Credit Officer
P:  229-903-3372

Tammy Howell

Assistant Vice President/Customer Care Manager
P: 229-405-7589

Monica Ingram

Assistant Vice President, Compliance Officer, Information Security Officer
P: 229-903-3361 

Stacey Walker
Mortgage Banking Officer
P: 229-903-3348

Kerri Keeffe

Banking Officer/Retail Floor Manager
P: 229-903-3368

Kimberly Woodham

Banking Officer/Head Teller
P: 229-405-7588

Kristen Young

Systems Operation Specialist
P: 229-405-7595

Katie Wright

Treasury Management Specialist
P: 229-405-7597
Kendyl Davis
BSA Officer
P: 229-405-7605